SLA Based Support Services

Our Service Level Agreements (SLAs) define how we respond to your issues and requests. They reflect our reliability, efficiency and confidence in the support that we provide.




7x24 or 8x5

We work in two ways: 8×5 or 24×7. In this case, there is no better or worse option, because it all depends on how the IT operation works.

    .                                       .       


CCIE - Expert Level

Our expert advisors work with you to plan and design solutions to successfully deliver on your business goals and innovate for a future redefined. Faster results, less risk.

Put your plan into action. We validate, deploy, integrate, and drive adoption of the latest technologies. Helping you optimize for today’s challenges in even the most complex environments.


NOC & SOC Operations

SOCs have been typically built around a hub-and-spoke architecture, Wherein, spokes of this model can incorporate a variety of systems, such as vulnerability assessment solutions, governance, risk and compliance (GRC) systems, application and database scanners, intrusion prevention systems (IPS), user and entity behavior analytics (UEBA), endpoint detection and remediation (EDR), and threat intelligence platforms (TIP).

The SOC is usually led by a SOC manager, and may include incident responders, SOC Analysts (levels 1, 2 and 3), threat hunters and incident response manager(s). The SOC reports to the CISO, who in turn reports to either the CIO or directly to the CEO.

{AppForm|Swift and Precise Issue Resolution|Leave Problems Behind with Our SLA-Based Support Services}